Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robby Kiser

Robby Kiser

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Kiser
"I've used Kevin for going on 3 years now. I've purchased 4 new vehicles, had a roof replaced due to hail and the office has always been awesome. Shree is especially awesome as I've gotten to know her and work with her as well. If a person wants a great insurance company and a GREAT local agency, I couldn't recommend anyone better than the Kevin Bush Agency."
Profile photo of Annie Aymond

Annie Aymond

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Aymond
"I called recently about information regarding homeowners’ insurance. My husband just got a job in the Atlanta Metro area so we will be needing to relocate! I had no idea the coverage and range of pricing can really vary depending on the area/state you live in. Andrew was instrumental in breaking things down for us and was very patient! I cannot stress enough how much he put us at ease during a very stressful time. Looking forward to our move!"
Profile photo of Tony Ashworth

Tony Ashworth

August 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tony Ashworth
"I called to get a quote on an insurance policy and while I ended up going with another provider, KBSF was incredibly helpful and patient. The ONLY reason I went elsewhere is I got a family discount with another provider my parents use. Would recommend reaching out to KBSF to see what they can do for you! Big props to Andrew for great customer service!"
Profile photo of Linda Van Kley

Linda Van Kley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Van Kley
"This insurance office shines in the great customer service they offer! Whether it is for homeowners, auto, traveling, or boat insurance, I always get a prompt, courteous response. Most often it is Shree, who helps me out, but others in the office are also so helpful!"
Profile photo of frosty8706

frosty8706

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frosty8706
"Highly recommend Shree she is so knowledgeable about what is available and what I qualify for. She was able to get me a better rate then what my previous insurance company was able to give me."
Profile photo of Hayden Evans

Hayden Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Evans
"Shree has helped me out tremendously with renters insurance and has made sure that everybody in my family is taken care of with speed and efficiency! Strongly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Arthur Harris

Arthur Harris

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Harris
"I sold the 2 boats I previously had with State Farm. I recently added a new boat. I received the best service a person can receive from a young lady name Shree. She kept me informed on what she was doing during the entire process. We had small conversations, she laughed I laughed, and she got the job done. She was very professional, and she seemed concerned about helping me get insurance for my new boat. She should be a trainer as well as a representative. Great job Shree"
Profile photo of Morgan Evans

Morgan Evans

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Evans
"Shree is the best!! Always quick with quotes and service!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Roberts

Kayla Roberts

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Roberts
"Agree was very kind whole answering all of my questions about possibly attaining a new policy. Highly recommend her when calling here."
Profile photo of Leila E

Leila E

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leila E
"I had the pleasure of calling State Farm for a billing question and not really wanting to have to spend time in my day to make the call, I was pleasantly met with a kind voice and professional service. Shree helped me to understand my bill and even get on automatic payments! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ryan Burdick

Ryan Burdick

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Burdick
"Michaela gave great customer service very helpful"
Profile photo of Cody Ruppe

Cody Ruppe

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Ruppe
"Did a awesome job. Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Catherine Soto

Catherine Soto

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Soto
"Called and got Shree she is helpful and knowledgeable! She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend State Farm because of her 😃."
Profile photo of Lindsey Waldrip

Lindsey Waldrip

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Waldrip
"Sheree was absolutely wonderful! Very informative and professional! Helped me tremendously and answered all my questions with a quickness! Thank you! Love me some State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kim Bramblett

Kim Bramblett

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bramblett
"This office is great! They are very professional, courteous and friendly. Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Kristy Badillo

Kristy Badillo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Badillo
"They are very friendly and courteous. They handle whatever problems you have in a timely manner. Definitely recommend this office. I will definitely be glad to use them again"
Profile photo of APRIL Monkus

APRIL Monkus

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by APRIL Monkus
"I have had nothing but Amazing customer service from Shree . She is also so polite and very knowledgeable. I enjoy calling and speaking with her when I call to pay my bill !"
Profile photo of Angela Mccafferty

Angela Mccafferty

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mccafferty
"Great customer service! Shreé is great and helped make the process of switching insurance easy and got me a cheaper rate with better benefits than I had. Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Austin Davenport

Austin Davenport

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Davenport
"Michaela was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Alisa Evans

Alisa Evans

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Evans
"Shree has been very helpful helping me with my billing questions and a quote for a Personal articles policy!! She honestly is one of the best!!"
Profile photo of Khierston Ogletree

Khierston Ogletree

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Khierston Ogletree
"Shree is very professional, and attentive. Great addition to the team."
Profile photo of Grace Elshorbgy

Grace Elshorbgy

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Elshorbgy
"I always have the best service whenever I call or come by. Shree is very helpful and knowledgeable. She’s always willing to help me understand things. If you are looking for a listening ear, or a helping hand, ask for Shree!!"
Profile photo of Sania Elshorbgy

Sania Elshorbgy

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sania Elshorbgy
"Shree is helpful and always responds quickly. She answers my questions with a wealth of knowledge and isn’t condescending. She takes the time to make sure I understand why I need the coverage I have. You should definitely give her a call!"
Profile photo of Christy Rochester

Christy Rochester

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Rochester
"Sheree is always helpful and understanding. She never makes me feel like I’m bothering her when I fall with questions."