Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Bush

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Bush

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hayden Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shree has helped me out tremendously with renters insurance and has made sure that everybody in my family is taken care of with speed and efficiency! Strongly recommend her services!"

Arthur Harris

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I sold the 2 boats I previously had with State Farm. I recently added a new boat. I received the best service a person can receive from a young lady name Shree. She kept me informed on what she was doing during the entire process. We had small conversations, she laughed I laughed, and she got the job done. She was very professional, and she seemed concerned about helping me get insurance for my new boat. She should be a trainer as well as a representative. Great job Shree"

Morgan Evans

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shree is the best!! Always quick with quotes and service!!"

Kayla Roberts

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agree was very kind whole answering all of my questions about possibly attaining a new policy. Highly recommend her when calling here."

Leila E

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of calling State Farm for a billing question and not really wanting to have to spend time in my day to make the call, I was pleasantly met with a kind voice and professional service. Shree helped me to understand my bill and even get on automatic payments! Thanks!"

Ryan Burdick

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michaela gave great customer service very helpful"

Cody Ruppe

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Did a awesome job. Awesome customer service"

Catherine Soto

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and got Shree she is helpful and knowledgeable! She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend State Farm because of her 😃."

Lindsey Waldrip

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheree was absolutely wonderful! Very informative and professional! Helped me tremendously and answered all my questions with a quickness! Thank you! Love me some State Farm!"

Kim Bramblett

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great! They are very professional, courteous and friendly. Great rates too!"

Kristy Badillo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and courteous. They handle whatever problems you have in a timely manner. Definitely recommend this office. I will definitely be glad to use them again"

APRIL Monkus

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but Amazing customer service from Shree . She is also so polite and very knowledgeable. I enjoy calling and speaking with her when I call to pay my bill !"

Angela Mccafferty

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Shreé is great and helped make the process of switching insurance easy and got me a cheaper rate with better benefits than I had. Could not recommend more!"

Austin Davenport

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michaela was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend this office!"

Alisa Evans

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shree has been very helpful helping me with my billing questions and a quote for a Personal articles policy!! She honestly is one of the best!!"

Khierston Ogletree

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shree is very professional, and attentive. Great addition to the team."

Grace Elshorbgy

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always have the best service whenever I call or come by. Shree is very helpful and knowledgeable. She’s always willing to help me understand things. If you are looking for a listening ear, or a helping hand, ask for Shree!!"

Sania Elshorbgy

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shree is helpful and always responds quickly. She answers my questions with a wealth of knowledge and isn’t condescending. She takes the time to make sure I understand why I need the coverage I have. You should definitely give her a call!"

Christy Rochester

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sheree is always helpful and understanding. She never makes me feel like I’m bothering her when I fall with questions."